Fixtures and Results


Veterans Team

Norfolk and Suffolk Veterans League
Premier Division  ::  2013/14 Season

Manager: James Plummer
Matches Played:
Sunday's PM

 

Please Note:
All fixture dates and times listed on this page can be subject to change.

 

Symbol Key

Won

Fixture Won

Drawn

Fixture Drawn

Lost

Fixture Lost

H

Home Fixture

A

Away Fixture

P-P

Match Postponed

ABN

Match Abandoned

H/W

Home Walkover

A/W

Away Walkover

 

  • Fixtures & Results
  • League Table

September 2013

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 1 Sep 13
Kirkley & Pakefield
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:30 BST
H
A/W
Lost
Sun 15 Sep 13
Black Boy
League Cup
14:30 BST
A
2 - 6
Won

October 2013

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 13 Oct 13
Bury Town
League Cup
14:30 BST
H
1 - 7
Lost

November 2013

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 3 Nov 13
Chilton
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:00 GMT
A
3 - 2
Lost
Sun 10 Nov 13
Woodbridge Town
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:00 GMT
A
10 - 1
Lost

December 2013

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 15 Dec 13
Norwich Trafford
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
P - P
H

January 2014

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 12 Jan 14
Brantham Athletic
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:00 GMT
A
2 - 6
Lost

February 2014

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 2 Feb 14
Kirkley & Pakefield
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:00 GMT
A
Sun 23 Feb 14
Bungay Town
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:30 GMT
H

March 2014

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 9 Mar 14
Woodbridge Town
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:30 GMT
H

April 2014

Date
Opponent
K.O Time
Venue
Result
 
Sun 6 Apr 14
Norwich Trafford
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:30 BST
A
Sun 27 Apr 14
Brantham Athletic
Norfolk & Suffolk Vet League - Prem Div
14:30 BST
H